top of page

About Us

Board of Directors


Helen Marie Berg

Al Campanella

Maureen Considine

Jane Dewire

Mark Dewire

Maeve Kelly

Tom Kiely

Pamela F. Moore

Luke O'Neill

Nora O'Leary




Pamela F. Moore, President

Mark Dewire, Treasurer 

Jane Dewire, Secretary



Helen Marie Berg

Jim & Nhi Biemer

Carolyn & Al Campanella

Maureen & Mike Considine

Elizabeth & Ryan Day

Hilary & Mark Dewire

Jane & Kelly Dewire

Mary Beth & Bill Fessler

Otto Hentz, S.J.

Maeve & Aggie Kelly

Jim Kerwin

Becky Kiely & Kevin Tellie

Joan & Tom Kiely

Maggie Moore Kollar

John Magee

Allison & Ed McGeough

Pam & Steve Moore

Ulrika Myhr

Debbie & Jim Napier

JoAnn & Jack O'Hara

Charlotte O'Leary

Jane O'Leary

Kate O'Leary & Taylor Gartley

Nora O'Leary

Luke O'Neill

Brian Paulson, S.J.

Peter Radell

Anita Sevier & Terry Berg

Beth & John Sullivan

Kathleen Waldorf

Kelly & Charlie Walsh

Kelly Walsh

Sue & Rob Walsh

Annual Gathering

The families of Cape May Fund members and supporters gather annually for a weekend in June at the University of Scranton Retreat House at Chapman Lake in Jermyn, Pennsylvania.  We invite you to share in these fun, relaxed, and memorable gatherings.  


If you would like to join us, please send us a note at

bottom of page